Consumer Reports by Bloggers | The Scourge Of Privatization

Thank God the Belastingdienst situation is solved now; I had it rightfully my way. The Nuon conflict is about to reach its climax very soon. Their claim has been lowered from 900 euros to now some 450 euros. I think they have to acknowledge refunding my yearly advance overcharge and stop harassing me for their so-called ‘overdue costs’. After all, no one else charges customers for non-payment or even late payment a year of two years after they already paid the invoice. Which means I may not have to pay.

2 thoughts on “Consumer Reports by Bloggers | The Scourge Of Privatization

  1. Jan Bergmans says:

    Looking Good Hajar 😉

  2. douryeh says:

    Thank you so much for everything Jan… I hope this all will be over very soon.
    I keep my next step under the hood for now 😉
    @D

Leave a Reply

